RSS Feed

‘Ello

Posted on

Hello!

I’m just your average girl 🙂

I’ve always been obsessed with Food Network/browsing online recipes/reading cookbooks, but it dawned on me not too long ago that – I didn’t know how to cook. Sure, I could make pasta and throw some microwaved jar sauce. But homemade tomato sauce? No way. I could use the microwave/toaster oven like a pro, but then again – so could everyone. The only things I baked were from box mixes.

No longer. Please enjoy this blog as I post my adventures – both the good and bad – as I attempt to plow through as many recipes as I can! 🙂

~Arya

About misarya

Just your average girl =] I love cooking, baking, and simming!

Leave a Reply

